List of Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

On September 18, 2007, the Somerset County Board of Chosen Freeholders created the Somerset County Energy Council via resolution. It was decided that this  Council would be responsible for advising the Freeholders about energy issues and technology, as well advocating for energy efficiency and conservation measures across the County.

The Somerset County Emergy Council is advisory in nature, and is comprised of at least nine members, not to exceed eleven members, with all being appointed by the Somerset County Board of Chosen Freeholders.

The 2019 List of Members of the Somerset County Energy Council is as follows:

William Amann, PE, LEED Fellow, DCEP - Chair
Jeanne K. Perantoni, AIA, LEED AP - Vice Chair
Wayne D. DeFeo, LEED AP - Secretary
Alex Breidenbruch
Susan Dorward
Jeff Foose
Jeffrey E. Grant, PE, CEM, CEP
Paul M. Drake, PP, AICP
Bill Knox, JD, CFA
Walter Lane, PP, AICP
Honorable Sara Sooy, 2019 Freeholder Liaison
Laurette Kratina, PP, AICP, State Liaisonn