Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 State Staff County Staff 

Roger A. Jinks
Interim Executive County Superintendent

Phone – 908-541-5700 press 5
Email – roger.jinks@doe.state.nj.us

Lori Watson
Office Manager

908-541-5700 press 0
Email – lori.watson@doe.state.nj.us

 
William "Bill" Poch
Executive County Business Official

Phone – 908-541-5700 press 2 
Email – bill.poch@doe.state.nj.us

Evelyn Corrales
Administrative Assistant to the
Executive County Business Official

Phone – 908-541-5700 press 2
Email – evelyn.corrales@doe.state.nj.us

Sandra "Sandy" Gogerty
County Supervisor of Child Study
(Special Education) 

Phone – 908-541-5700 press 4
Email – sandra.gogerty@doe.state.nj.us

Eliot W. Collins
Teacher Certification Specialist

Phone – 908-541-5700 press 1
Email – eliot.collins@doe.state.nj.us
 

Melissa Stager
Education Program Development Specialist

Phone – 908-541-5700 press 4 
Email – melissa.stager@doe.state.nj.us

Patricia "Pat" Estin
Executive Assistant
(Student Transportation)

Phone – 908-541-5700 press 3
Email – patricia.estin@doe.state.nj.us
 

 

Mariana Marin
Administrative Assistant to the
 Education Specialist and
County Supervisor of Child Study

Phone – 908-541-5700 press 4
Email – mariana.marin@doe.state.nj.us