Show/Hide

 

To get COVID questions answered, please submit your questions online to get a quick response.

Holiday Closings

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Somerset County offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays in 2021*:

New Year's Day  (observed)
               Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day
  Monday, January 18
Presidents Day    Monday, February 15
Good Friday    Friday, April 2
Memorial Day    Monday, May 31
Independence Day (observed)
  Monday, July 5
Labor Day    Monday, September 6
Columbus Day    Monday, October 11
Election Day   Tuesday, November 2
Veterans Day
  Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day   Thursday, November 25
Thanksgiving Friday   Friday, November 26
Christmas Day (Observed)
  Friday, December 24 

 

* The holiday schedule for recycling pickups may differ from this list.
Please consult your recycling schedule or call the Recycling Center at 732-469-3363.