Holiday Closings

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Somerset County offices* will be closed in observance of the following holidays in 2018:

New Year's Day  (observed)
               Monday, January 1
King's Birthday   Monday, January 15
Presidents Day    Monday, February 19
Good Friday    Friday, March 30
Memorial Day    Monday, May 28
Independence Day   Wednesday, July 4 
Labor Day    Monday, September 3
Columbus Day    Monday, October 8
Election Day   Tuesday, November 6
Veterans Day (observed)
  Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day   Thursday, November 22
Thanksgiving Friday   Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve
  Monday, December 24
Christmas Day
  Tuesday, December 25

 

* The holiday schedule for recycling pickups may differ from this list.
Please consult your recycling schedule or call the Recycling Center at 732-469-3363.