Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Somerset County covers 305 square miles in the heart of Central New Jersey. It is one of only two land-locked counties in the state, along with Morris County.  There are 21 municipalities within Somerset County and the County Seat is Somerville.


Click on the images below to view static maps in PDF format:

LocatorThumb   MunicipalitiesThumb   ComplexThumb
Somerset County
Locator Map
  Municipality Map   County Complex Map



Click on the images below to view interactive maps:

CtyFacilityFinder   TaxParcelViewer   Rx Drop-Off Locations
County Facility Finder   Tax Parcel Viewer   Prescription Drop-off Locations