Somerset County,NJ Agriculture Development Board Webpage Logo

Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

The Somerset County Agriculture Development Board will hold their regular meetings on the second Monday of each month, at 8:00 AM, unless otherwise stated. All meetings will be held in the Engineering Conference Room at the Somerset County Administration Building – 20 Grove Street, Somerville

            The Dates for the year 2015 are as follows.

     Monday, January 12, 2015- Engineering Conference Room
     Monday, February 9, 2015– Engineering Conference Room
     Monday, March 9, 2014– Engineering Conference Room
     Monday, April 13, 2015- Engineering Conference Room
     Monday, May 11, 2015- Engineering Conference Room
     Monday, June 8, 2015- Engineering Conference Room
     Monday, July 13, 2015- Engineering Conference Room
     Monday, August 10, 2015 – Engineering Conference Room*
     Monday, September 14, 2015 – Engineering Conference Room
    Tuesday, October 13, 2015- Engineering Conference Room
     Monday, November 9, 2015- Engineering Conference Room
     Monday, December 14, 2015- Engineering Conference Room

Please contact Cathy Bunting at (908) 231-7021 if you should have any questions regarding the above meeting schedule.

    *The SCADB may cancel the August meeting at its discretion, with proper notification.

      All meeting times are subject to change with proper notification.


Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Click here to view a list of all Agendas & Minutes

Click here to subscribe to future Agendas & Minutes by e-mail

The Board meets on the second Monday of the month in the Engineering Conference Room at the Somerset County Administration Building – 20 Grove Street, Somerville

2012 Somerset County Board of Chosen Freeholders
Patricia L. Walsh, Director - Peter S. Palmer, Deputy Director
Robert Zaborowski - Patrick Scaglione - Mark Caliguire