Welcome to an interactive map of Somerset County. Here you can access any municipality, with the exception of Far Hills, which does not currently have a website. 

Somerset County's 21 municipalities encompass 305 square miles.   Historically, the county developed first along the Raritan River, railroad, and historic highway corridors.  Today, historic villages and traditional towns are scattered throughout the county, as are agricultural farms.  Livable and dense town centers augment the surrounding suburban residential and rural areas. 

All these features come together to create the diversity of landscapes, communities, and people that make Somerset County a beautiful place to live. 

Municipalities Peapack-Gladstone Peapack-Gladstone North Plainfield Green Brook Bound Brook South Bound Brook Manville Somerville Raritan Branchburg Millstone Rocky Hill Bedminster Peapack-Gladstone Bernardsville Bernards Bound Brook Branchburg Bridgewater Franklin Green Brook Hillsborough Manville Millstone Montgomery North Plainfield Raritan Rocky Hill Somerville South Bound Brook Warren Watchung